Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 1

in #busy7 years ago

Hello everyone!!

I Was nominated by @piach to take part in this challenge and I can't refuse. I will take part in this with pleasure. My first photo presents my best friend, my cat, his name is Tom.

image.png

The Challenge

These are the rules to be taken into account:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

First person I will nominate is @arek336 good luck and dont forget to publish everyday for 7 days your own photo!

Sort:  

I knew it, that you will take the challenge, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44