You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 and Next Steps.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

O no, you have absolutely nothing to say than to beg others to share your opinion of me themselves, because.

Fuck off you idiot. I'd rather go toe to toe with anyone that outright slanders the development than too join into the buffoonery, and I'd sooner eat shit and die than to give a fuck at all about what a certifiable idiot (make Steem Great by keeping it in this shit state) thinks about me.

Whack ass clown.

Sort:  

!dramatoken

Sad, sad, strange little man...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweetest sound to my ear is your low opinion of me, confirmation that I'm doing awesome by extension of what an imbecile you are.

So strange that I called you a faggot for your insipid nonsense, lol. It probably befuddled the fuck out of your two brain cells.


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70