Saya Malu > I Was Ashamed > Bilingual

in #busy6 years ago

Hai sahabat stemians semua, kali ini saya mencoba membahas tentang guru. Guru memang bukan orang hebat, justru orang hebat lahir dari karya-karya seorang guru berkat proses pembelajaran yang ia lakukan. Berkat kesabaran yang ia punya, berkat semua pengorbanan yang ia berikan.

Hi all of stemians friends, this time I tried to discuss about the teacher. Teacher is not a great person, just a great person born of the works of a teacher thanks to the learning process that he did. Thanks to the patience he has, thanks to all the sacrifices he gives.

Betapa besar jasa seorang guru hingga ia rela mengorbankan segala hal demi mencerdaskan kehidupan manusia.

What a great job of a teacher until he was willing to sacrifice everything for educating of human life .

Mengingat apa yang sudah dilakukan guru untuk saya, maka saya malu melawan guru karena guru telah mencerdaskanku. Tanpa guru, saya bukan siapa-siapa. Terima Kasih Guru

Given what the teacher has done for me, I am ashamed to fight the teacher because the teacher has educated me. Without teachers, I'm nothing. Big Thanks to you, my teachers.

IMG_4952.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67