Dailyfoodphotography: Happy Thursday!

in #busy6 years ago

Waking up late in the afternoon made my stomach scream. I decided to have a walk and discovered "Marikina crave park". A few minute drive from my house is the answer to my hunger. This is from one the stalls from the food park.

d97a2bf4-f5ff-4965-8359-63c2953479aa.jpg

Do you know that the a chicken egg shell has as about 17,000 minute pores on the surface of the shell? You must try to look on it closely!

Sort:  

Get free upvotes your post https://mysteemup.club

Hey @azaleamikoo, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you @exxodus for the notice. I'm still wondering how things goin' here. But yeah, I will be creating good posts soon as what you're doing. See you around bro!

This food is looking yummy. Am already salivating. Lol

Glad you liked it @dazzypearl! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45