Hello steemian, introduction my self

in #busy7 years ago

1482936449722.jpg
Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.

G'night, all.

On this occasion, allow me to do the introduction about who I am to great people like you all. So, introduce, my name's Muhammar Sidil Axsha. I was the first of four children. I was born in aceh besar, 02 Oct 1998. At this time. My family and I live in aceh besar, aceh, indonesia.

Talk about hobbies, of course I have a hobby of playing football, I can play football started 1st grade primary school (elementary school). I am a true decules or fans of barcelona, I really like the game with barcelona, and and I am so fans on the best players of the world i.e. Lione Messi. I really minded ideals can take pictures or playing football with Leone Messi. Hopefully my future goals can be achieved.

Back to the main topic. My aim is steemit join to add insight and knowledge, easy to hope through steemit can I learn more about the outside world, many get steemans postings in sharing science.

I am excited to learn from you all as well as to share some patterns of thought, attention and great achievements in the way of a better self and the world around me.

So, I will be more than happy if you find a value that I got right in the content I come. I will do my best to provide insight or knowledge that can contribute to a high quality to your life right on the spot another. Thank you for taking the time exists for this mebaca, once again I thank you.

Thank you to the readers
Muhammar Sidil Axsha

Sort:  

selamat datang di steemit teman =) @axsha
semoga senang disini
saya dari lhokseumawe, semoga bisa berteman baik dengan kamu dan saling support dsini =)
jgn lupa fback yah
main ke blog saya klu ada waktu =)

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

okay thanks for taking the time. vote my intro comrade

Welcome to Steemit Muhammar. I hope you have a great time here.

Hey Muhammar, welcome to Steemit, you should check out my post on how to be successful on here: How To Succeed On Steemit? , hopefully that can give you some tips and help you get things going :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by axsha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42