You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Happy

in #busy6 years ago

Wow, @adetorrent I consider your frustration. It is unfortunate that you have lost your publication, that usually happens when the inspiration arrives, a text is written with which we are happy, but we forget to save. It has happened to me many times, so I know how you must feel. My recommendation is that you don't even trust those who save automatically because you don't know what can fail and you end up empty-handed like now. But, I also tell you to try again because everything is in you and you can rewrite it. I encourage you, I would like to read that publication. A hug.

Sort:  

Thank you. I don't think I will write it again sadly. I don't have another 5 hours in the day. I may make a video instead. I'll try to remember what I said. Thanks for your encouragement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42