You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Town Rural Canada......Living Life in The Bitter Cold Months of Winter....A Typical Family Explained

in #busy7 years ago

Y'all are hardier souls than me! I'm a hibernator if given a choice. Lol!

The bowling picture caught my eye. That's an awfully small bowling bowl compared to what I'm used to. Mine's 16 pounds and there are three holes drilled in it. Is this nine-pin bowling perhaps?

Sort:  

Yes indeed it is, I have never done bowling with those bigger balls.

I've heard of nine-pin, but never played. I'd probably be a menace...

I'm from the East Coast of the US and us kids used to play with the smaller balls back in the '80's. We called it duckpin bowling. I haven't seen that in quite some time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38