Sunshine

in #busy6 years ago

images (8).jpeg

I wish that only for today I could hold you in my arms,
Give you the comfort that you need with my unnatural charms,
Grip your body when you're cold to show you some place that is warm,
And that's with me but you can't see because he's broken your alarm

He treats you unfavorable how distasteful it's a shame,
How he belittles you on the daily and calls you every f****** name,
And you just take it as you smile but I know you're feeling pain,
But yet you stay, being stagnant aren't you ready for a change

In the moments that we've shared though we've only locked eyes,
I can feel the heat boiling, chills running down your thighs,
You wanna take a chance but won't leave because of pride,
Keeping you there because you hate to think did I even try

Yet he's not trying, you're his mat as he tramples step by step,
Hitting you hard with all his lies taking every inch of breath,
And you can feel it burning deep as it tightens in your chest,
You think he cares if you are happy if he hasn't put forth the effort yet

I want you with me where you can feel peace and serenity,
I'll invest in all you are with every ounce of my energy,
Giving you passion, pleasure, love the true feelings, the trinity,
Where I mix kisses with my actions to offer a holy remedy

I'll care for you consistently you will never have a doubt,
And if you do just sit me down I'll iron it all out,
Because nothing is more important than you are I'll shout,
So leave the pain and all the rain to see the sunshine I'm about.

💻busy beta 🖥
📝@aunglat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65