Introduction An @attahalilintar

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, Hi all your steemit friends wherever you are. I am a newcomer from this community and the earliest and beginner who needs guidance from all friends.
My name is Muhammad Atta Alkautsar, I am often called Atta. on this account I named @attahalilintar, because I ngefans with attahalilintar the artist Indonesia. I was born on April 30, 1995 in Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia.
I live in Bireuen, Aceh Province, the Unitary State of the Republic of Indonesia. My last high school education, my school used to be called Senior High School (SMA) Negeri 2 Bireuen. I am third child of three sisters, and we are three men.
Until here my introduction, hopefully with my short introduction it becomes a pride for me to become a community early in this steemit. thanks. Wassalam.

atta.jpg

#Indonesia
Assalamualaikum, Hi semua sahabat steemit dimanapun anda berada. Saya pendatang baru dari komunitas ini dan paling awal serta pemula yang perlu bimbingan dari kawan-kawan semua.
Nama saya Muhammad Atta Alkautsar, saya sering dipanggil Atta. pada akun ini saya berinama @attahalilintar, karena saya ngefans dengan attahalilintar yang artis Indonesia. Saya lahir pada tanggal 30 April 1995 di Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia.
Saya tinggal di Bireuen, Provinsi Aceh, Negara Kesatuan Republik Indonesia. Pendidikan terakhir saya SMA, sekolah saya dulu namanya Sekolah Menengah Atas (SMA) Negeri 2 Bireuen. Saya anak ke tiga dari tiga bersaudar, dan kami bertiga laki-laki.
Sampai disini dulu perkenalan saya, semoga dengan perkenalan singkat saya ini menjadi suatu kebanggaan bagi saya untuk menjadi komunitas awal di steemit ini. Terima kasih. Wassalam.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! All the best to you. When I joined, I found the Welcome page very useful maybe this can help you to get started.

Welcome to steemit @attahalilintar. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38