a day can spend five packs of bread, the hijack's training so the smart

in #busy6 years ago

hi stemian friend how are you all ... is that okay ??
for those who do not like to keep dogs can you say that a dog of a beast, to me is a very tame animal dog and a very faithful animal.
the dog that I keep this I named hijack.umur hijack now already six years, I am not melting to take care of her because she can be my good friend
hijack finish off three loaves of bread three packs per day, me every day to train him to make my pet my dog ​​become a smart dog.
thank you for stemian friend especially for busy has given an opportunity for me to be able to post my short story.

Screenshot_2018-03-19-17-57-43.png

Sort:  

Puppies are blind, deaf and toothless when born.

Your puppy may be

You got a 6.81% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @asnawir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10