Enjoying of holidays in the hostel

in #busy6 years ago

I saw my older brother. He reads in BUET. They get a month-like leave before the exam. We are not confused. In most of the university, two days leave. One day in medical colleges.
Well, brother, I did not have to work harder. Every person, but with the opportunity of others' helplessness, the people, brothers, doctors and other people in the profession are doing injustice. Differences - Doctors may be able to take advantage of poverty or simplicity by doing so with other people's illness.
I feel sad to admit, I feel ashamed, but still I say that I saw many of my physician teachers treating the patients very bad.
Bangladesh is such a brother - the force whose burden is his.
But I have promised myself that I will not do it. My mother and doctor brother.
And brother, I'm smaller than you. If you make a mistake in your argument, you hurt your values, forgive me by your own self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28