A wonderful dream // حلم جميل

in #busy6 years ago

على صوت المنبه أفقت من نومي وكلي تفاؤل بيوم جميل مليء بالنشاط ، وكم كان الجو رائعا حيث كانت الشمس الدافئة تزين السماء بإشراقه بهية ، نهضت مسرعا لبست حذائي الفاخر الذي صنع بالدار البيضاء وضعت رشات من عطر مدينة الورود باريس وهممت بركوبي سيارتي الالمانية الصنع لكن ولجمال اليوم غيرت رأيي و قررت التوجه إلى عملي بالعاصمة الاقتصادية بدون سيارة لأعيش اليوم بكل تفاصيله ، ما إن خرجت من البيت حتى استقبلني مهندس النظافة عمي حسن بابتسامة تبعث الطمأنينة على القلب كان سعيدا جدا فعمله لم يصبح متعبا وأصبح يتقاضى أجرة لابأس بها وكل الناس يقدرونه و يحترمون نظافة المحيط سلمت عليه ومضيت في طريقي أستمتتع برائحة الأزهار الجميلة المغروسة بجانب الطريق ، كانت وجهتي محطة القطار ببوزنيقة لم أضطرب فالازدحام لم يعد هاجسا في عواصم مدننا وحتى القطار الكهربائي الأروع إفريقيا يصل في موعده المحدد ركبت القطار وجلست على ذلك المقعد الجميل ما ميز ذلك الجو داخل القطار هو ذلك الهدوء الذي طغى على المكان فواحد يطالع كتابا و آخر يقرأ جريدة و آخر يستمتع بالمناظر من حوله أما أنا فشغلت النت من أجل حجز تذكرة لتشجيع فريقي المفضلالرجاء البيضاوي في أكبر مبارة في البلاد ، المميز في ذلك هو السرعة الرهيبة للنت في بلادنا والتعاملات الإلكترونية التي سهلت علينا حياتنا اليومية ، لم يستغرق الأمر إلا بضع لحظات ، وجهت تركيزي نحو المناظر الرائعة من نافذة القطار فهذه المحمدية بأشجارها الشاهقة الجميلة تطل من حدائقها المميزة التي أصبحت محجا لكل عشاق الطبيعة في العالم وتلك الدار البيضاء التي يدهشك معمارها وتنظيم البنايات داخلها وهذه باب الزوار ترعبك بناطحات السحاب التي أصبحت تدهش كل زوارها و ها قد وصلت قبالة ذلك المسجد الذي أعادني للحظات لماضي تعيس لكن لابأس فمسجد عقبة بن نافع أصبح منارة للعلم ، يستقطب كبار العلماء و الأدباء. و الفقهاء....... كانت الرحلة سريعة جدا ورائعة بحق لكن لكل بداية نهاية ، ها قد وصلت إلى وجهتي محطة الدار البيضاء ميناء فاجئني منظر عدد كبير من الناس يسلمون على أحد الاشخاص وهو يهم بالصعود للقطار ارتباني فضول شديد لمعرفة من يكون ، ياللفخر انه رئيس البلاد يسلم على رعيته ويتفقد أحوالهم فهذه أصبحت عادة مسؤولينا ... خرجت من اذكى محطة قطار في العالم وما إن هممت بقطع الطريق حتى دهسني طاكسي لعين فصرخت بقوة ونهظت من فراشي مهلوعا تبا لذلك الطاكسي فقد أيقظتني من حلم جميل ، فقررت أن لا أخرج وأبقى نائما لعلي أحظى بحلم آخر جمل

On the sound of the alarm, I woke up from my sleep and my optimism with a beautiful day full of activity, how wonderful it was, the warm sun glowing the sky with a beautiful glow, I rose quickly to my luxurious Parisian shoes, sprayed the perfume of the city of roses, Paris, Changed my mind and decided to go to my work in the economic capital without a car to live today in all its details, once I went out of the house until I was greeted by the engineer of cleanliness, my uncle Hassan with a smile that reassures the heart was very happy his work has not become tired and has become a heavy fare and all people appreciate it and respect cleanliness The ocean was delivered to him and I went on my way to enjoy the smell of beautiful flowers planted beside the road, the two sides of the train station in Bouznika were not disturbed, the congestion was no longer an obsession in the capitals of our cities and even the most beautiful electric train arrives in Africa on time, installed the train and sat on that beautiful seat What characterized that atmosphere in the train This is the calm that dominated the place. One reads a book and another reads a newspaper and another enjoys the views around it. But I worked on the net in order to book a ticket to encourage my team in Casablanca in the biggest match in the country, which is characterized by the terrible speed of the country and the transactions. It has taken a few moments to focus our attention on the wonderful views of the train window. This beautiful, majestic tree overlooking its distinctive gardens, which has become a sanctuary for all nature lovers in the world and Casablanca, which surprises you with its architecture and the organization of buildings inside it. Visitors surprised you with the skyscrapers that have become a surprise to all its visitors. It has reached the mosque, which has brought me back to a miserable past, but to the most difficult, the Mosque of Uqba ibn Nafie has become a beacon of science, attracting great scholars and writers. And the fuqaha ....... The trip was very quick and wonderful right but for every beginning of the end, has reached the two stations Casa port surprised me the view of a large number of people handed over to one of the people when he is interested in boarding the train I was curious to know who is, He is proud that he is the president of the country and recognizes his flock and inspect their condition. These are usually our officials ... I came out of the smartest train station in the world and once I was distracted by cutting off the road, I was shocked by the taxi, so I screamed strongly and I woke up from my bed, afraid of the taxi so I woke up from a beautiful dream. I go out and stay asleep because I have another beautiful dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04