FLOWERS: THE BEAUTY OF LIFE

in #busy6 years ago

Hi friends and family how are you all dearest friends and steemians? How is steemit going for all of you friends.. I hope you all are doing great and enjoying spending time in steemit...
Today I found these really beautiful flowers in my Smart phone, And I decided to share these beautiful flowers with all of you guys. I hope you guys are going to like my contribution..
Flowers are the true beauty of nature.. Flowers are the light in a dark world.. Represent the beautiful nature in the world.. I love flowers and I always love to captured beautiful flowers with my smart phone.. Uploading some of really beautiful local natural flowers..
Yellow is the color of peace and beauty.
Look at the beauty of Yellow gerbera flower.. Looks awesome in open nature.. I remember I captured these beautiful flowers right after the rain.. They are looking so fresh and beautiful. Awesome fragrances and Beautiful view of natural colors of true beauty of flowers in Summer season..
Mustache flower is looking more beautiful with its multi shade.. These dark and light color combination makes it more beautiful to watch. Attracts the eye and force to capture the beauty.. I hope you all are going to like these beautiful flowers.. Thanks :)
IMG_20180416_110655.jpg
IMG_20180416_110627.jpg
IMG_20180416_110607.jpg
IMG_20180416_110602.jpg
IMG_20180416_110621.jpg

Sort:  

These are beautiful, are these of your garden?

Nope.. A friend's garden..

Thanks a lot my dear for your kind words @melissakellie

@asimshahzad you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @asimshahzad! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80