You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How am I happy when I care so much?

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

I love your article and strongly agree with you! Give because you want to give, help because you want to help and not expecting anything in return.
I kinda practice the same thing too, but it is amazing that you don't let circumstances control your emotion. Sometimes I get annoyed (for a few minutes) because something did not go the way i planned, then it dies down eventually when i began to reflect

Sort:  

I've learned to let go of that and go with the flow. I'm old enough to know that it's better to swim with the tide rather than against it. If a curveball get's thrown at you, you quickly adjust :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59