All that fitness paid off - now I can cater my sick folks EVEN BETTER!!

in #busy5 years ago

Who said that all that chain yanking, yoga, meditation, push ups and sit ups doesn't pay off at the end! My entire family unit is decomposed, and now I can cater their needs EVEN BETTER!!


Sorry guys and gals for being so absent, shit at home, a situation raining with crap, literally. My kid's diabetes went berserk as she is pre-pubercy, growing fast like out of a water, we are bathing in high sugars and insulin. Fairytale doesn't stop there.
My husband got a nice stiff back from his job, I just spent last 6 hours massaging him like a maniac, many saints fell today, I barely can feel my arms and tomorrow morning I will either carry him on my arms to the hospital or he will be better so we will visit the doctor without me sacrificing my spine and internal organs. Not mentioning my ears, he is very laud.
I hope you understand why I am not around, I will be of course back full power when I locate a little evil prick of a demon who caused this freaking shit storm. Till then, I have to finish my daily round of body torture, raw diet and patience. I hope you are all well, healthy and I wish you lot of success.

Love and joy.


Cover Image Attribution


Github | Discord | Gab | Memo | Wow | Publish0x | Cent


Sort:  

Hi, @aschatria!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50