You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ***A call to REVOLUTION***

in #busy6 years ago

Whhhhhhhat! God! This is horrible news. I wonder if it has effected Craigslist worldwide or just the states? Believe it or not I have never hooked up over Craigslist. But the casual section is where I found every pot dealer I ever had. You know before dispensaries where popping up on every corner, weed was hard to come by if you were coming to a new town or area. The casuals always had a horny guy selling weed who usually was way more about having a steady buyer than a blowy. I feel sad for all those who shall go dry because of this. I know a lot of lonely people just got lonelier.

Sort:  

Yeah....just a way to get turned on. Was always thinking I'd see the neighbor lady or something. You've just had a mic-drop moment..." a lot of lonely people just got lonelier"..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50