So I post something and I get 20 new "fake" followers? Wow. Way to go whoever made all those new "fake" video posting accounts. No point celebrating having whatever followers now. Tsk.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Expose them , create a post with an accurate presentation showing each of the 20 new followers along with all the evidence you found to lead you to this conclusion for the sake of transparency , and not to mention the service you would be doing to this platform by letting us know if any of these 20 are on our accounts !!!! Steemonnnnnnnnnnnnnn and do what you feel is right , you got a follow from me an I am REAL ! Its not all bad haha

There's too many of them. I think this post is enough to let people know abt it. I already did one post abt it before.

Thanks for the follow then. :) Yeah it's not all bad but on Busy it gets annoying to get notified.

You also have real followers... =)

Awww, thank you. Sorry I just keep seeing them because I get notifs in Busy. :P

Yeah, well... so I better ignore them more now... :D

Real follower here too lol

Ah hello there then. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67