You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian Steps to Follow to Get Success on Steemit

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Oh I see, thanks for the tips!

But why is everything on Discord... I was hoping maybe it can be in steemit.chat. :(

Sort:  

Thanks for reading @artgirl.

The reason is that the Discord community is very supportive and engaging while Steemit.chat community is also a great place for post promotion and making new friends, but there users are slightly less than the Discord communities because Discord has a lot of good communities and they also bring new communities for new purposes. I think that is great.

I appreciate for the nice comment.

I see. Ah well... Let's see if I will sign up soon. ")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62