Reaching 100sp in 96days

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and i hope all of you just fine as well. First of all i glad be a part of #teammalaysia community from the very first day, even not too much my involvement but the people in community still give a full support and thanks for advice that very useful for me. I appreciate that 🤘

100 steempower In 96 days

Even just a few amount of sp in 3 month, all of my patience/hardwork just paid back and im happy about that. Past two month ago our crypto value just drop down a lot and it really worrying for me because i can't reach my target 1sp perday from my payout , but i just put my trust and keep consistent do my daily post also upvotes a good content.

what i do on my steem power

I like to upvotes on a good quality content on 100% weightage and as we know 1 per upvotes on 100% weightage costly 2% of your voting power, so my vote power drain really fast and after a few days i got a solution how may i help to all steemians community instead of limitless of my upvotes value to drop down due too much upvotes.


Image sources

Delegation steem power to Curie

This is the solution i found, did you ever heard about @curie and get upvoted by @curie? If just curious want to know about it? please read @bitrocker2020 post here
https://steemit.com/mycuriestory/@bitrocker2020/lifeline-for-curie-we-need-your-help

For me delegating my steem power to @curie is the alternative way how can i help the community and also support @curie in hope more and more people understand how the blockchain works.

KKMUSIC

Haha my favourite topic all the day is music, its my passion to share and help the music community around kota kinabalu and get engaged with musician in steemit platform too!!

However, approaching someone sometimes not so easygoing when we talk about steemit and the benefit of steemit, some of them thinking that steemit is like an MLM(Multi Level Marketing) platform that they assume need to invest amount of money. But thanks god out from 30 around 13 people register account and from that 13 only few just keep consistent in this platform.

Im i stop here?
No, it still very long way to go and much more thing that we need to discover, why i need to stop when i've just about started my first journey right? Anyway keep on doing good quality post because you will never know who is reading your post.

Steem On! and hope my post will cheer up someone that just lost hope in steemit platform.

Sort:  

This why the reason people see steemit far!!! Congrats

Thanks for endless support bro.. 👏🙏

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Inspiring me 😊 so much

keep on doing good posting! 😁

Great one bro. Congratulation. Keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75