I am Clairvoyant

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

My heart long to see beyond this realm
I feel my soul belong somewhere else other than earth
I have tasted from the spring of eternal realm
I have eaten from the tree that births life

a5ed5913eae8c9510debd6b64efb8d0b-d1093ok.jpg[credit]

Of the many visions that are not of here
And the several dreams of things beyond worlds
My search for other worlds becomes clearer
My hunger for deeper understanding of mysteries becomes intense

Clairvoyance is a burden
That leaves you longing for more
Seeing the stars laugh at the jokes of the universe
Flowing through the cosmic fluids
Interacting with the celestial

I have reach into the core of higher dimensions
Though my understanding to these things are limited
Many things I have seen that I cannot explain

I feel a part of me trapped either in my past or some kind of Limbo
I see them in my dreams each time I close my eyes
They whisper mysteries to me in my sleep
Of knowledge that predates man, stories Man is not worthy of hearing

I lack the right words to express this
This ain't just a poetry
This is who I am
I am burdens with visions from worlds beyond.

I remain @aristokratos and my creed is
The height of the accomplishment of a man equates the depth of his conviction. Therefore seek purpose and happiness will follow as shadow cones after sunshine

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Waoh, first time I'll be meeting a necromancer on steemit, I want to speak with Martin Luther King. 😂 😂 😂

😂😂 I am not a necromancer, I'm only a clairvoyant, I see things

I am not clairvoyant, but i do see a great future for you on PoetUnited! :D You are most welcome to join the biggest communty on Steemit for poets only! Hope to see you there. https://discord.gg/6MnHE9

I do too and I'm on poetunited discord channel. Thanks for stopping by

Nice one, cool post!

My heart long to see beyond this realm

The realm that behold a breath taking view,my feets lingers here.

I feel my soul belong somewhere else other than earth

If only my mind can connect with my soul to take bring forth paradise to earth.
🙌🙌🙌
I am only trying to see if my lines can connect😀

wow!!!💓💓💓 you should write your version !!! It connects and it's beautiful

REALLY!!😀
Let me see what I can do then😎😎

Great, I will be checking your page to read o

Lovely piece...You are on point.Tnx for sharing
I am @vickyrich

Thank you @vickyrich I really appreciate

Wow.
You're a great writer

Thank you beautiful

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aristokratos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

👍👍 @minnowsupport thanks for having our back

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aristokratos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88