A Poetry To @christabelle

in #busy6 years ago

I stumbled into the path of love
Seeking for the most treasured beauty and I found you
You are a direct illustration of the sun
Radiating so much light with unfathomable brilliance
IMG-20180309-WA0027.jpg

Your smile is a sack full of grace and magic
I will trade tones of gold to have you smile over an over again
Its like the bliss of the morning dew
You embodies beauty in your temple

Some words the world will never read
Some songs I will never sing
Thoughts of you trapped in my head
It might never see the light of the sun

Let the wind bear home the tales of my cowardice
But the picture of you is ever in my heart
Kept within layers of emotions
Words are failing me
My heart beats slowly

IMG-20180309-WA0028.jpg

My brain might go off soon
But I want you know this, when I'm gone I have your memories with me
I wish we could sail across the deepest ocean together
Cross the deadliest desert
Far into the heart of the mountains, just you and me

You are amazing @christabelle😍😍

Sort:  

Great post. Please dont let your brain go off

Thank you, I hope it won't

Please follow me

Thank you 😍😍... I'm short of words

You're welcome dear

That's just sweet! Keep spreading the love :)

Thank you, you're amazing

Awesome Content You Have Been Resteemed :) By the community bot of Steemit Poets United Join Our Server https://discord.gg/665VTUs

If you are a poet and you want your work resteemed send 0.01 SBD for a resteem + 100% Upvote from @cleansingpoetry . This Service is Exclusively For Poets and Poetry.

What a lovely poem for a beautiful lady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15