ideals I

in #busy6 years ago

hqdefault (1).jpgMy name is aris, my hobby is play the guitar, I never play other musical instruments such as drums and piano, but no I keep going because I want to focus to the guitar.

Since my childhood I've been studying the guitar and that makes me interested to play guitar is the guitar shape which is cool and his voice pleasing to the ear ear I and it turned out fun while playing it, for me the guitar has become part of my life, quite a lot of songs that I've learned dn I play, to be more specific I am more into acoustic guitar.

The guitar is a musical instrument that is played by plucked. Guitar differentiate into two, namely acoustic guitar and electric guitar. In general the acoustic guitar is made of wood. This instrument is known. Only by strumming the strings, the people directly joined together. At a party you can play the guitar to sing and dance. While its own sound is produced like an Orchestra small.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41