Get lost in Buenos Aires

in #busy6 years ago

3-3.jpg

Tonight I did not feel well, lost in the middle of Buenos Aires in search of the perfect alphors, you can not argue with midnight munch. Now the obelisko is gone, too, I'm lost.

On the other hand you are surrounded by the most beautiful girls in the world, and on the other hand you are surrounded by the stupidest people in the world, who in their language for tomorrow and morning have the same word, and if that is not enough they also did it to the East and West.
For a moment it seemed to me that I had seen the obelisko but I was just pretending it was the tower of the radio.

I was on this continent not during her busy period of Israelis, I did not get along in terms of time and money so I flew as soon as I could so that hearing Hebrew at 3 am was quite surprising, she was a blonde high with blue eyes and took me a minute to understand that Hebrew did not come from her, Israeli woman is even more lost than I am with the rescuer on her back and tears in the eyes curse herself and all of them.

She told me that she had landed two hours ago from Israel and that the taxi driver worked on her and had no idea in Spanish (and I thought I was lost). Having no choice, I gave up the perfect alphoras and decided to help her, when in my gut there was a small voice saying, "She's come from Israel now, maybe she has a bamba!"

I stopped some cab drivers and asked them with the unseemly Spanish in her vocabulary but very effective for such cases.
It turns out that her hostel at all 14 quadroot here (another example of their genius, the distance between their streets called quarters).
I looked at her and looked at my wallet and then again I looked at her and again at my wallet, she won. I took a taxi to her hostel, it turns out that her hostel is a block and a half away from mine.

Her name is Yarden, she just retired in the middle of her first semester in law, packed clothes and flew here, thought she would find answers to her question marks here.

All the way in the taxi she asked me a million questions when all I could concentrate on was her eyes, she had eyes that looked like two small lagoons, it was very hard for me but I also managed to answer the questions with extracts and also to guide the taxi driver the crook who tried several times to extend the trip .

When I got out of the taxi I accompanied her and I took her extra shade up the stairs to the door, to see an Israeli woman in Buenos Aires giving a serious struggle to Argentineanism is not obvious and combined with the sad face and red eyes I had been in her pocket for a long time.

A second before she entered the hostel we stopped at the door, looked at her so deeply that a star could land next to me and I would not notice, I told her that if she was not an Israeli I would have tried to kiss her but at the beginning of the trip I drafted an oral contract that I do not deal with Israeliness. But, you're unusual so I'll ask for your number and from there we'll move on, she smiled and took her bag down and looked like she was looking for something inside him, until finally she took it out.

Osem's Bamba!

So one night I got lost in search of the perfect alfhors in the distress of Manch, I met an even more lost Israeli than I was able to give a struggle for the local beauty and got her number and Bamba of Osem Baby!

Maybe at the beginning of the night I was lost,
But at the end of the night I was happy.
To the life of Buenos Aires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69