Introduce myself

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180206-WA0015.jpg
Hi steemit, my name is @areeulandari, my friend often call me by calling ulan, I come from indonesian citizen, and now i live in capital city jakarta.

My hobbies are walking, I am glad to be joining steemit community in this world, I know steemit from my friends, initially I do not believe that joining steemit can have income and what we want or what we dream can be achieved.

Because my dear friend has paid for it, and after I heard the explanation and proof of my friend, I began to be sure and eager to join this steemit community.

I started to try it, is here I will get the answer from my dream so far? Greetings know to steemit community, hopefully keep ahead and more success for the future.
Screenshot_20180207-122815.jpg
Hai steemit, nama saya @areeulandari, teman saya sering memanggil saya dengan panggilan ulan, saya berasal dari warga negara indonesia, dan sekarang saya tinggal di ibu kota jakarta.

hobi saya jalan jalan, saya senang bisa bergabung di komunitas steemit sedunia ini, saya mengenal steemit dari teman teman saya, awalnya saya kurang percaya kalau bergabung dengan steemit bisa punya penghasilan dan apa yang kita inginkan atau apa yang kita impikan bisa tercapai.

Karena teman sayang telah membutikannya, dan setelah saya mendengar penjelasan dan bukti dari teman saya, saya mulai yakin dan bersemangat untuk bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini.

Saya mulai mencobanya, apakah disini saya akan mendapatkan jawaban dari impian saya selama ini ? Salam kenal untuk komunitas steemit, semoga terus maju dan makin sukses untuk kedepannya.

Sort:  

Selamat datangdi dunia steemit
Selamt bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80