You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to reduce my voting power for a little bit to let it build back up. I love that 100% gives $0.01 but damn :p I'll be purchasing some SP delegation later that'll improve my voting power for 3 months.

in #busy6 years ago

Don't go spending that $0.01 all at once!

Sort:  

Holy cow! I have a whole $0.01! I'M RICH!
Smacks a manager at some business location
I create my own hotel!

Thanks for bring Eurotrip back into my life!

No problem xD That's what came to mind when you told me not to spend the whole cent all at once.

Loved that movie back when it came out.

I ended up having to watch it solely on DVD with captions, but yeah, I enjoyed the hell out of it myself.

I have a bit of tinnitus, so as much as when I was younger I hated subtitles. I hardly ever watch anything without it. Not that I watch much movies or shows these days, but when i do it's nice to be able to actually know I'm getting the proper words.

It just sucks when the subtitles are different than the words. Like when it's a dubbed movie with subtitles they never match up right. LOL

That is one of my major pet peeves when it comes to closed captioning. Luckily anime with english subtitles, especially fan subs, are typically spot on. I'm not an anime purist, just deaf xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59