You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dStors Keeps Getting Better: Going After Airbnb

in #busy5 years ago

"They also are turning travelers into journalists by offering the ability to post about one's journeys on their platform which earns tokens. This turns the entire experience into content, which we know is ideally suited for the Steem blockchain."

That's awesome for me. I travel for work and use Airbnb quite a bit. Renting an apartment with a lease isn't a good option for me, because I never know for sure when I'll be getting laid off and moving on to the next job, God knows where. Spent about 4 months of this year in one Airbnb or another. I would rather spend my money here, given the chance. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93