You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not making it on STEEM after the fork

in #busy5 years ago

Thanks for sharing @fitinfun... My take away is that Steem is adrift in the blockchain ecosystem. The price is 80% lower than when I started in January after a 2-month wait. I'm hearing some accounts have been wiped clean and told the TWITTERVERSE what we all are going through ~ A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!

Will there be a Dapp for recovering Steemians After the HF21 and now immediately HF22... How do any of those wonderful innovations make anything better for Steemians when NO BODY in social media sees any incentives to on-boarding...

How can anyone on-board with NO SP for the user account to function... TOO BAD DON'T GET MAD DON'T BE SAD JUST CHILLAX AND FIND A WAY TO BE GLAD!

Of course, this doesn't change or disrupt my worldviews... I see a fantastic challenge to health wealth happiness on this Steem journey... I will continue to blog and pursue cryptocurrency investment opportunities with the tribes until an HF kills that community of the blockchain as well!

Sort:  

Aw! I am so sorry to read this, @apostle-thomas. I know you have been optimistic in the past. I will keep trying as long as I can and hope we are both wrong about a lot of things. The dApps and tribes are my bright spots now and I need to keep that in mind.

As to the price, I feel that the STEEM blockchain is undervalued and needs investors to grow. But if there are no little people here, the whole paradigm changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85