A bit overwhelmed by all the social media.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy7 years ago

Sorry to anyone who I don't interact with much anymore, some of you fell under the cracks, I don't have time to look at everyones page, I only look at a few peoples pages and most of the rest I see on my timeline, so if whatever platform doesn't show me your stuff on the timeline, I'm sorry.. I just can't keep up with it all anymore, I can't even
keep up with my private messages and comments anymore.

I did really well for a long time, trying to treat everyone with the attention I think they deserve, but.. I just have to let some of it go cause it's too much. And if I continue to grow and get more people following me and interacting with my stuff, it'll be even more impossible...

And that is kind of my goal.. I want to get my movies and art out to as many people as possible, so I am actively working on getting more subscribers to my YouTube channel and various social media platforms. Unfortunately.. One of the costs that comes with reaching more people is that you have less time to interact with everyone.

So.. Once again. I'm sorry. I'll continue to do my best to respond to everyone, but.. If I missed a message of yours somewhere, of if you're waiting for a couple weeks to get a response in private message form.. That sucks, I apologize. Sometimes I have like 10-15 ore more people waiting, and.. I try really hard to keep up! There's just not enough time in the day and nothing I can really do about it if I want to continue to grow.. Some messages are just going to be lost, and some people won't get responded to for a while.. But thank you to those of you who understand, and who have supported me as much as you have! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55