You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Deal with Unwanted CPS at your Doorstep

in #busy6 years ago

Great advice.. I remember that I used to close the curtains too all the time being afraid if they'd see the children making a mess.. glad I don't feel that anymore .. but I agree that you'd better make sure that you're safe than sorry in these cases. Because they will use anything against you if they arw able to see something through the window.
Stupid but true.. I mean come on of you clean up the mess 1 time a day that should not be a problem, right?
They get to play god and take things way out of perspective

Sort:  

In some cases, it's better not to give them any more ammo than necessary.

Yes, thats so true ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57