You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a whale for a day?

in #busy6 years ago

Perfect timing :) Judging comedyopenmic this week (just started the new round) so there will be a few rewarded for their humor. Curating for c-squared too and I'm planning on engaging a lot this weekend because I have to keep myself to a budget.. therefor no fun outside activities :(
Your votes will be used wisely by me, promise!

<3

Sort:  

Congrats, you are a whale now :"

Normally I would take that word as an insult, but coming out of your mouth in this post, it sounds amazing!!!! <3 This is for 24hours? I will load my power a bit until I am.at home in an hour and then think about what I will do with this great power to reward as many good authors as possible.. have a safe trip!! <3 and: thank you thank you thank you!!

Congrats @anouk.nox and thanks for the support!

You're very welcome.. that post was so freaking good!

nevermind my question read again, and saw it will last for 36 hours :) hope your trip goes well!

Hi @anomadsoul,
I made you a hand drawn portrait. I'm organizing art giveaways and some support from you will be helpful.

https://steemit.com/art/@luxx/portrait-sketch-for-
Cheers!!

big heart, so much dedicated time to Steeming and she does a tremendous job support minnows as well as communities, @anouk.nox is a great choice to bless the blockchain with her love for a day

highly recommend her @anomadsoul

Thank you so much @dj123

Anouk has been curating for a long time of her own accord and I know her to be an unbiased judge who won't collude with me because I asked her and she blocked me :P Seriously though, she's awesome and
a hard working curator

Lol :-) thank you @diebitch !! I do my best and I love curating ;)

I vote @anouk.nox. She's an amazing curator who only fears mosquitoes so I'm sure she'll make you proud.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see I am late to the party to upvote you girly girl. Sorry I wasn't there for you. I took a day off but as always you got it handled. Congrats. Use your power wisely.

No pasa nada <3 you are always here to support me .. and you got to have your time off too! As you can see I got that great responsibility now hehe.. Need to get the little girl back to bed before I can continue :-)

Congratulations @anouk.nox!!!

Yes! give Anouk the power!!

She's already pretty powerful in that she's pretty cool, but otherwise who couldn't use a bit more SP help.

Thank you @idikuci :) My 100% vote is only 0.03 atm so not really powerful lol..
I am dividing my votes a lot at the moment, but if I get to be a whale for a day, I will be even more wise with the power :) lol

upvote =/= power.

You're plugged in to comedyopenmic, SMAcommunity, whaleshares, C2, Curie and I dunno what else. To me that's power.

Lol, true maybe.. I do my best and like I said the weekend is going to be steemit focussed anyway instead of being outside.. so to me that's perfect timing :)

I say anouk would be an excellent choice, hard working. Knowing she's going to be a judge for @comedyopenmic means that she's going to go through many posts and she has a great taste so she's going to reward those with great posts. Same thing with her on C-squared. She's already engaging (so she's gonna have a fiance I guess... My English is weak) and planning to be more engaging (Which I guess means she will have two fiances?..... again, weak English)

Thanks @amirtheawesome1 all these fiances get me confused.. lol :)

She's Mrs. Curator right here.

+1!

Well, thank you @sharanaithal !

¡Sería genial ver a @anouk.nox con el poder de una ballena! Alguien tan involucrada en tantos proyectos seguro le daría un excelente uso.

Muchas gracias ! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68