You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Manual Curation 101] Art tag - My criteria to vote on these posts

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this curation guide.. I do follow these guidelines when posting art.. but not the video of the progress (only pictures) because of two reasons, first I need to remain anonymous and second I have a lack of a good camera (my phone camera only works well outside when recording video).
I believe this will help a lot of newbies to step up their games, as they may not yet be aware of the things that others are looking at while curating..
It's a learning process.. Btw you said this:

I know you are not a writer... (about picking the title)

But that doesn't have to be the case, I write a lot (and I believe I can call myself a writer by now) but I am also an artist .. No need to choose lol .. just sayin' ;)
You got me inspired to finish my latest piece of art, as it has been a few days already.. so thanks for bringing up the art thing at 7 am to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46