I am standing

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I am standing, empty in a lonely way
May I hear you
Buried in emotion, without being able to hide
Me and my breath miss you
It collapsed here, despoted lonely
And I know you must accompany ... yeah
In my life, my solitude

Remembering I remembered, on my promise I was bound
Just a moment I stood up, I did with all my heart
No matter I do not care, day and night that change
Mine is meaningless, if you are the heart of the

You're the heart
Is this what you want, this is your promise
Only you I am headed
Hold my hand tight, guide my footsteps
I lost my way without you, in the darkness of my night

Sort:  

Congratulations @anonimox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99