Sort:  

Damn, I broke the rules first thing! Apologies ❤️

hahaha ❤️

If I delegate 10k to someone, i'm a minnow? :D

ass
cough, cough

Wait, is the calendar out already? :D

The fiesty side of me really wants to make you boys regret bringing that dang thing up all the time 😄 ... your ass could probably sponsor quite a few people to get to SF.

... starts writing post...

Bring the feisty, farmer!

Is there a ladies calendar sponsoring my ticket?

(I've got Carl's yellow pants etched on my eyelids 🙈)

Don’t you have a fan club that handles that sort of thing? I’m sure you have plenty of contacts to make that happen.

Anomadsoul is gonna flag us for spamming his post 😆.. actually you should probably flag yourself...

And yeah... yellow ingrained in my brain 😩

Thanking for accepting the role 😁

🍌

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67