You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To End The Biggest Failed Experiment On The Steem Blockchain!!!

in #busy5 years ago

Good point @yabapmatt I like the way @musing solves the problem by taking away the content that would be thought of as spam on steemit or busy and putting it all in comments of their account. On one hand it looks pretty on their interface, on the other hand people can’t complain that their feeds are spammed with question and answer posts.

When the disaster that dmania was happened I had to unfollow some people that flooded my feed with uninteresting for me gifs. I’d rather switch to a different interface to check them out.

Sort:  

Yes, I think @Actifit and other similar dapps should adopt a similar approach or at least provide the option

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95