This is what I want to do with.

in #busy6 years ago

Screenshot_9.jpg

There's no advantage to hurrying through life. We pass through this world but once. It's funny how, in this journey of life, even though we may begin at different times and places. This is a design of God that I appreciate. Only the happy parts, none of the terrible, not even the mildly unpleasant. I am suddenly consumed by nostalgia for the little girl who was me, What if life could be this way? This is what I want to do with. who loved the fields and believed in God, so that good is all we ever have around us. It's good to do uncomfortable things. It's weight training for life. If you try to change it, you will ruin it. Try to hold it, and you will lose it. I slept and I dreamed that life is all joy. I woke and I saw that life is all service. I served and I saw that service is a joy.

The simple act of saying DQmWy5FywePrq3NKCNd3mhrFMzLtzEp5T5kXSue3hnrCn1c_1680x8400.jpg
is a demonstration of gratitude in response to an experience that was meaningful to a customer or citizen.
With respect,0002.gif

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80