Who was Cristóbal Rojas Drawing

in #busy5 years ago

20190429_105341.gif

Hello very good day today we continue with real art, for the time of 1883 is a very real painting without using. Nothing more than a canvas and brush plus the model does not use each of the gifts, for such a creation since realism is imposed here. The girl was very pretty and you can see that she was a Catholic because of her attire, it caught my attention so I decided to start with her and I am leaving all the art of signing the Act of Independence. To finish all this historical art of our country today I was, in several places.

PSX_20190428_191814.jpg

Here the gossip what the Venezuelans do not like, like that at the time they also loved gossip. I leave that to women because I do not like or entertain me either, because it looks very ugly that and how I walk is in my own and in my world for me to fall the rest of the world. I will only be for good things is the only important and worthwhile, be aware or entertain there are many very positive things to waste time. Like those that are to come.

PSX_20190428_192507.jpg

He was a painter who differs from other painters of the time, was more interested in local historical events or portraits, to treat issues such as misery and death. He had a significant career in the art halls of Paris and also in Caracas, due to the commissions he received from the Venezuelan government. His works are characterized by intense drama intimately related to his personal history. His latest works denote an artist who explored aesthetic notions ahead of the time.

PSX_20190428_191017.jpg

He is Cristóbal Rojas of whom we are speaking today and of whom are some works of art, as well as Marín Tovar and Tovar, as well as Arturo Michelena. There are the three more. Big of the last century here in the same post for the enjoyment and knowledge of many, since they have been asking me much more already at the end of this blog. I will show you other artists and arts that I could capture today. French is also the author but of this century that has become very fashionable in recent years. In different parts of the world here they do it but they do not find how to recreate the right place for me it's nice but I did not like it.

PSX_20190428_185924.jpg

Cristóbal Rojas Poleo was born in the region of the Tuy valleys, specifically in the city of Cúa - Miranda State. His parents were Cristóbal Rojas, a medical profession, and his mother Alejandra Poleo. [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [8] His childhood was spent in the middle of the Federal War ( 1859 - 1863) in a Cúa very convulsionada by the events of the War in addition to in the Dominican Republic (1860 -1864) [8] where he lived with his family. He made basic studies under the tutelage of his grandfather José Luis Rojas, who motivated and stimulated his vocation for drawing. At the age of 13, his father died and began working in a cigar factory in Cúa to help support his family.

PSX_20190428_190100.jpg

And finally I say goodbye with a selfie of the time, a self-portrait I imagine that this was the selfie of the last century. Since they did not have the technology but they made their poses, as in this time I know more than one crazy person like this. But as always I say every madman with his subject we are almost finished, with these fantastic works of art where I knew much more of the history, of our country and of its great painters and I hope that some of you too. Know part of their roots and national ephemeris I will continue to show, every corner of the arts of the city thank you very much for reading me happy day.

PSX_20190428_191641.jpg

In 1878 there was an earthquake that devastated the region of the Tuy valleys. The Rojas were practically destitute and moved to Caracas, where Cristóbal continued his studies in painting, however he was forced to work again in a tobacco shop to support his family.

source

PSX_20190428_192702.jpg

All photos were taken by, my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Hola, se ve muy agradable la imagen de la mujer, es como una cristiana evangelista, una mujer de Dios.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45