You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Expedition: Mt. Lembu 3050 M above sea level

in #busy6 years ago

Hi Capt! That's a nice write up!
I always want to do such expedition on a rainforest mountain. But, please Sir, I hope there's an inn every 10 miles or so. 😀 Getting lost is nothing without getting found. 😀

Sort:  

you can have short trip with me, 3 days perhaps, or one week with me, just you and me, how about that?

What mountain. That's a cool idea. What to prepare for a week trip and for three days one.

a week or 3 days, there is no different things you need to prepare, the only different is the quantities of our logistic to bring, only your personal stuffs you need to bring if you like to go with me for jungle trip

If there is an inn.. let's me in your team too

Sure you can if you want to joint, general @aneukpineung, where dyou think we should do this little adventure?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66