My dream, Steemit why not?

in #busy6 years ago

Everyone in life is sleepy one, two, three and many more I am currently 12 years old and my main dream is to finish my studies although there are several careers that I would like to study I do not escape from reality and I know that if there is something that can be very profitable is this world are networks, systems, programs, games etc.
To show a button steemit with barely I with barely 12 years old as I said before, in the last almost two months and won in money much more than my grandfather for example, he is 52 years old do not believe he is an old man so I wonder if that is Now that I'm barely in high school, as it will be when I graduated take many courses in systems, networks and everything else, grow with this network that barely begins with no, if there are already great whales that started from 0 because I do not? everything in life is possible as my dad says who wants can and I want...

descarga (1).png

I want to grow with steemit in every way, I want to be like all those people that I see have triumphed here, maybe tomorrow I'll change my mind but my dream today after my graduation is to grow in this network who gave me so much in just two months, with tell him that my teachers have asked me to explain how to start in this network imagine me teaching my teachers, as I will not want to succeed with this network.

** I think that the one that I arrived here is a blessing and at my age much more here I stay here I grow up and here I want to succeed. **

Nothing in life is impossible and I want to be able Good night.

Sort:  

스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71