One Day With Students

in #busy6 years ago

Good morning the world ", today it means Sunday Today I am free, today I will learn cooking, shopping, sightseeing, nyalon and others, the point today I will be happy and free ngelakuin anything I like , as long as my beloved brother does not nitipin my dear niece at home again.

"Sarah Sarah !!!"
KIAMAT.
That must be defensive, who is the most noisy man in the world? Only he who dared to knock on the door of the house while shouting, he did not realize himself if his voice was jarring.

"Morning Aunt Sarah", my premonition is always right, the visiting Bela, look, her innocent face, sweet smile and a funny voice but, if she knows how her behavior, all those impressions will be lost to the camels.
"Do not call me Auntie! I'm not auntie-tante "I said firmly, he even pairs face disparaging, get ready to insult what will come out of this boy's sweet lips.
"Loh instead of Auntie is Auntie-Tante?" Asked Bela without Sin.
Ugh! Pain really.

Sarah Sarah where to go? "Asked Bela, shouting, success surprised me.
"Kitchen wanna make breakfast" I replied shouting anyway.
"I am coming along!!!"
DIE.

I was going to cook spaghetti or sausage fried rice, but all I canceled, this raucous little boy was going to cook, I realized myself that I was careless, from the careless consequence, Bela why-why do not worry about anything.

"Sister just breakfast pakek Roti Jam Strawberry same drink milk?" Asked Bela, apparently he was surprised.
"Yes" I replied casually.
"But I want Sarah fried rice sausage kak kak" Rengek the little boy.
"But kak sarah do not want to make" I replied no matter.
"Yuck! Sarah Sarah mah! I'm aduin papa! "
"Basic Match!"
"Bodo!"

yes let's just let's eat together with me "just invite the little boy who seems already familiar to Bela, and without asking permission, Bela and the little boy had entered one of the restaurant in the mall.
"Ayok mbak we eat, I pay" Cogan was playing my hands to the restaurant and he also brought my groceries.

It turns out a violent boy Bela kalo front boy what else if again eat ya scream, the drama Queen base.

The meals were finished, and we went home, Cogan is really our treat, well bener tu cogan yes ?, we have not known.
Geez! Udah eat together but his name aja I do not know, stupid Sarah.

"Om was called Seno kak" said Bela when in the car, how he can know what I Think ya ?.
"Handsome right? He is his adeknya papa Vino, my same friend Om was "
Panta Bela dare to ask for food, people they already know each other.

Where do you know omnya? ".
"From school, Seno Om often picked up Vino, he was often dititipin his brother to ngasuh Vino, whereas Om is also busy lo just the day he was holiday but he is always there for Vino not rich Kak sarah just dititipin me day of the week already ngeluh rich dititipin me a year "Bela babble, Crazy, this son kesin jinn what tumben omonganya bener.

"Papaaaaaaaaa" Bela immediately sumringah pas down from the car and clay papa there front of house.
"Abis the streets huh?" Ask Dad Bela, Kak Rio.
"Yes yes I was spending a lot of money just as kak Sarah, money snacks that a week I abisin" said Bela without sin.
"So kok, you are really wasteful"
"All right! Sarah kak kak at home there is no stock of food ya I already aja he aja shopping buy food rations for a month ahead, starting tomorrow I'm the same kak Sarah right? Papa so to Dubai a month right? "
What? The same month Bela? apocalypse

Sarah tomorrow Bela join you for up to one month ahead, kak kak kak sani there work project in Dubai, you do not mind right? Money Make Bela for a month already sister tranfer to your account later spending money Bela also sister dressing, ok! "Explained kak Rio Long times Wide.
"I i yes kak" I replied hesitantly but yes never mind.

"Bela back then yes kak, tomorrow back here again, sister bela in school, ok?" Said Bela excited.
"Yeah, I'll pick you up," I replied, "remember."

Finally for a moment I was free from Bela, little child ngeselin, but it turns out he was smart, I do not think he's the same with me, emang way he is different from the others, but the goal he is noble, he invites me shoping just want to buy food stock at home that I never perhatiin, honestly I never stock food I prefer to buy impromptu, breakfast is always pesen, but I know it is not healthy, starting today I learned to make my own cuisine let me not wasteful, I just know my weekly rations could be rations seb ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57