Not posting much

in #busy6 years ago

Sorry, I haven't been posting much. I am running a transbian dating discord that exploded overnight, so I've been busy managing that. I have already recruited some to Steem, and will hopefully be recruiting more. This will increase the LGBT presence on Steem hopefully. (Message me if you want to join the server, ask for my discord below or message me through the public steemstem one.)

Also I have a gf now, so get gud.

Sort:  

This sounds fun. What's your discord?

are you a transbian too?

I am trans & pan, I found your server thru another post and already snuck in hehe. I like to see like minded people here on steem, definitely feeling minority status over all around here lol

ah, you want to join in with my lgbt-party group as well?

Sure!

its in the my-other-servers chat at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22