I can be happy.

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

You cannot go back to your past and erase or do alterations, but today you can have a new start. If you’re happy, I’m happy. That’s how men are. They like when their women are content. Did your dad tell you that? Oh, yeah. Pop hasn’t stayed married all these years by being a fool. It’s normal to be scared when you grew up in a shitty way. I bet you spent most of your life worrying that anything nice might get stolen away. With me, with what we have, it’s probably scary. For me though, losing you is the only thing that scares the shit out of me. I need to make you happy so you’ll stay and I can be happy.

Warm Regardsg-gif-update (5).gif

Sort:  

Nice article. Keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01