My A-1 Alpha Squad

in #busy6 years ago

The other day, @flauwy asked if I had started getting any "teams" ready for when the SM battling starts. Here is what I decided on for my main ass-kicking squad:

Screen Shot 2018-09-22 at 10.25.42 PM.png

I like that Dragon Summoners can summon dragons and also one other type (i.e. "earth" also) so I am betting on my full Dragon team + Spirit of the Forest which seems to be the best Legendary that isn't a dragon based on the abilities. This is the combo that I think will kick the most ass. But we will see in the future what is the best!

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing however as of now a team has a cap of 20 Mana (the sum of all the numbers in the blue circle in the upper left corner for your selected monsters can't go past 20)

Cool thanks for letting me know... I guess a couple dragons it is, then! 🤣🐉

Wow, I didn't know that Dragon Summoners can do that. Any idea where I can read up on that?

This week we will give UP bounties for posts like this with Monster sets and strategies for the upcoming game.

Awesome man 😄 I read the thing about dragon summoners in the gameplay mechanics announcement post a few weeks back.

Hi @amvanaken!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.211 which ranks you at #2676 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 2695).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 337 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63