Thrown King PART-2

in #busy6 years ago

Thrown King PART-2

In one month our villages used to catch about five to five trips. If there was any program, he would have been staying for three or four consecutive days. He used to be the victim of the next house according to the financial condition of each house. If the house was good, then he used to keep his hand open and if the house was a living animal, then Lehna Singh used to give a lot of support to them. Because he was familiar with the village's ji and used to do the same thing. Everyone used to call him Lahina Singh on his day. Lehna Singh should be happy even while delivering and always do all right now. He was never tired even in the morning.

images.jpeg
source

After completing all the work he went there. Leaving the gap between any work was not the habit of Lehna Singh. If someone's son got married then he would wake up the boys in the morning and say to do all the work quickly. In this, he should remember also those who come to him that Bhai got ready to reach the place and sit at the perennial bus for tea. Lehna Singh also performs every duty in the marriage of the girl. I have often seen that many rituals of the house used to do it by asking him what to do. If someone gave Lehna Singh something even less then he would never have been Babari, but he would have kept saying seven words. Perhaps that was why he was a happy person. If Sudh and Lehna Singh were not there on any day, then the whole village only used to ask the householders that Lahina Singh came to know what happened? He was very proud of all the villages and without any work, it seemed incomplete. He used to come to our village Gurdwara as a maush (annual anniversary) of saints after the year. Lahari Singh used to make langar dal of vegetables and rice. He had not even had to say about this, but he himself came.

Lahina Singh would certainly have cut off the hair of the people, but I had never seen his beard or head cut off. Which I used to ask him once, but you used to cut people's hair but never saw your own hair cut. You always have a beard and your head is also perfect. Lehna Singh thought very seriously, 'Son, this question has never been done in my life. All their heads also shave, the beard will also get lighter but never ask anything about me. I said, "If you get angry, I am sorry, then he took me in the haul and said no son is not about anger but emotion. Ever never thought that the person cutting our hair would cut his hair. But I have a compulsion that I can not leave this job. Because my father is the occupation of grandfather. He had grabbed me with this scissor and after I died, this scissor will now get rid of me. So I said if your son will do the same later, then the son said, I have freed my son from this work and he works in a bank. I have taught my son by making a logarithmic work and cleaning a barber. He has favored him to do a decent job tomorrow instead of working in people's homes. He does not need to wander in the home or farm field now. Secondly, now women's work is going on shops, not in the fields, because Jat land sells to the cities and they are scared. Things are going to be more than half the work to be done on the day-to-day basis. Now the rest of the work is being done. They should also go away as the boys need to start marrying their husbands and not marrying them. Needed Just before the lawyers are left, getting married and getting married again first to get married and get married again. Lahina Singh had gone by saying these things, but it was left to think that what would happen? Is our society really going to decline? Are we really moving away from our inheritance? Will we now look into marriages and broken courts? I tried to find answers to these questions arising in my mind but my series of thoughts broke down in the middle.

#busy #busybeta #busyorg @busy @busy.org #busy.org #blog #king

map

Whats your opinion about it let me know by commenting Below

Blog by @amritmahal

Sort:  

Hey @amritmahal,
Your post "Thrown King PART-2" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😄😄
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😉😉😉 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

osomvob post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78