You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to busy

in #busy6 years ago

Hey @framore... How are you!? :)
Nice to see you visit my profile and am glad to see so much Love with all that upvotes to all of my old and new posts!...Thank You ! :)
Just you let you know that the Upvote values "The Most" within the 6 days of the post that has been posted and its also relevant during that time period only.
Therefore any upvotes, after the 7th day time period of the post and after the payout... are "Insignificant!!!"
Thought to share the importance of upvotes, with you! :)
Thank you so much for your kind visit!

Best Regards!
@amitsharma

Sort:  

ahh thanks to tell me that ! I was not aware of that. I must admit Steemit is a bit weird on the way it functions. Because you are saying that any content after 7 days cannot earn anymore?
I will try to vote all your nice photos within that term :)
hopefully you also enjoy some of my writings !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45