My favorite chrome plugins-Smart Price Monitor, helps you to compare prices on the internet.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

for downloading:
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/smart-price-monitor/epedkmejmajcbhpkhpmiickopfimjani

In an age where a lot of shopping becomes online (yes, even to the mall we are sorry to go)
This extension can be especially effective,
the extension will compare prices for you.
The add-on allows you to track the prices of favorite products or services that you have set up and alerts you for any changes and announces them. Supports many sites such as
Amazon, Ebay, Booking.Com and more.

this torurial is teaching you how to use this extension


(c) to A Dutto account from youtube.

Sort:  

Good to know what is good to use!
Thanks for posting It!

Good post thanks for sharing helpful information sir
I will upvote and restreemed your post
Please see my posts @amiramnoam

Very helpful post sir.

This one is a must have for online shopping.
I do check websites for the best price and if a plugin can do it for me, that would be great @amiramnoam

it is, for smart shopping..

Great post and good writing.i like your post and upvoted.
Thank you for share this chrome plugins.

I don't use it before but i install it now. Ya I think it's helpful for me. is it safe for me and my pc?

i think it is, your google chrome approve it's secutrity

It's great Pluguns.....
Thank you for sharing :)

really nice video..

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Great post.i like your post thanks for sharing.im learning everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56