Go back to breathe.

in #busy7 years ago

Breathe again,

Start writing again.
There is no greater happiness than the fact that you return to writing
You get to know yourself again

Vomit on top of everything, vomit that can vomit.
Throw up because no one will judge you who you are and how much you have done.
Vomit to the end that why not, if possible.
I'm glad the power has returned to my hands. Happier than any other happiness I have ever had
I am happy because it is happiness that never ends.
The subject of writing always burned in me
He always gave me the strength to figure out who I was and what the hell I was feeling.
Where I start working and how it all starts.

What I do is how I work and why it all belongs.
This is my first post here, after a long time I cut myself off from feeling.
From the feeling of myself and of writing.

Thank you dear place for this place to pour your heart out.
Because otherwise I would not be here

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this post, this is the best thing i've read today. Being a writer myself i am so much motivated to write more. A writer can understand how important a pen and paper is for another writer. Today i am going to find and use my old Typewriter stop working for a while make some black coffee and most importantly breathe and start writing like i used too. Nothing is more important than ones happiness . Writing helps me share my feelings and thoughts. i am going to even upload my writings on my blog again. Once again thank you so much.

Writing exspress life
Thanks for sharing

You are a special person. I like the way you express yourself. Pure, and right to the point, not wasting time on pretty, but aims directly for essence.

תודה רבה ,מעריך!

Great thoughts my friend. We all are here to express our thoughts and vomit them out by writing quality original content :-) . Loved reading this post my friend. Keep vomiting like this :-)
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

oh writing...my passion.. It magnets me all the time..It began from the very childhood. I felt that I can express what I feel in writing and only this way gives me satisfaction. Necessaty words come not always and I write..and throw away..and rewrite..until I feel YES it's done and the paper and words on it has all my soul now. Then I can relax and reread what has been written and feel satisfaction.
Who knows maybe one day I'll start my own book of life)

now I have read YOUR writing, not mine but I feel the same, the words here have mood and the idea and it;s felt through the lines.

Thank you!

Thanks talia

You're a Great person everyday I followed your work really your work impress me love you bro @amiramnoam

Thank u I really appreciate it.

I also appreciate your post @amiramnoam

yes friend go back to breath n have fun n relax.

Great encouraging post. I need to write again.

wonderful post great writting lol.

Photography my hobby.
Please foolow my post@amiramnoam

Well post
Amazing view
Nice writing
Good job
I like this post@amiramnoam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60