#Introduceyourself: Hi Steemt, My Name Is Afshan, And i am a Student Of Software Engineering

in #busy7 years ago

Hi Friends,
I am afshan belong to the most beautiful valley of swat Pakistan, I have been in the field of IT for last five years even i studied networking and software at college level, Basically it was my objective to choose as career of IT expert.

18519870_1934282710135500_7156562759144472308_n.jpg

Therefore i learnt alot and still eager to learn. I am a very keen observes of environment and laws of nature. I enjoy my every movement, Never Retard of work and expeditions of new aims.

Screenshot_2.png

i am a sports person love to play every game especially Football (SOCCER). i am a big fan of manchester united and feel coradialy about their game. i also LOVE E-GAMINGS, PHOTOGRAPHY, And MOVIES and also playing rabab (Musical instrument)

Screenshot_1.png

I was college champion of counter strike (e-game) at college level (Cheat Free Compadium) and remained e-gaming and modern IT entertainment mentor in college,

online-gaming-indiustry-trends.jpg

This blog is all about my personal experiences about health which is any new aim to provide you guys alot of healthy and valuable latest info about safety of health and ways to protect you from illness as well as grow your body mass healthier.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to steemit... Keep posting and never give up...

ok sir, and thank you

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48