You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lite Coin (LTC): Could the Bottom be IN?

in #busy7 years ago

Oh my god. This is enough and I'm sick and tired of all this hatred and jealousy to @haejin.

One has to be either out of his / her mind, full of jealousy, or plain evil in order to bash this wonderful man that is giving back to life by teaching one of the finest arts that can be mastered on this planet.

This man posts so many informational videos that I, an avid learner, can hardly keep up with, and asks nothing for return. I learned about technical analysis from his blog more than all other sources combined and can do advanced level technical analysis on my own, thanks to the man.

So, as a counter to all this hatred, I'm saluting this great man sharing his knowledge and wisdom in front of the community.

Shame on you, haters, actually. You're missing so much on life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74