You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reference Guide for New Users (Spanish Included)

in #busy6 years ago

This is nice approach by you @newageinv to help newbies in steem. I would like to mention that newbies are having hard times due to Low RC and because of it they are able to post or comment very less. Thier RC power exhausts very fast which stops them. While working for @partiko mentor program few of my students shared this problem with me however they got some help through Partiko points which they redeemed to make their survival easy. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, I have seen that and continue to hope that the development of RC pools come soon to support new users as they onboard. I would be happy to provide RC to pools and/or new users if there was a way to do so as I use my excess RC to claims accounts at the moment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55