1000 Followers and 62 reputation. A BIG thank you 🙏steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

Dear Steem community and my lovely friends,

With the immense happiness, I am happy to share that I achieved 1000 Followers and 62 reputation today.

img src

Screenshot_20190426-193626__01.jpg


This is the Snapshot from Partiko app showing followers number 1000.

Screenshot_20190426-191251__01.jpg


I also achieved 62 reputation however its not yet updated in Partiko so it might take sometime to update. Reputation playes an important role in steemit and increase of this number brings happiness on face.
Screenshot_20190426-193533__01__01.jpg


I am happy to achieve this milestone within 308 days.This journey has been fun so far and this wouldn't have been possible without your support so a BIG thank you to each and everyone.

STEEM has become part of life and I am so happy to be part of it. I assure that I will keep contributing to the community and will always be part of it.

Have a fantastic weekend everyone. 🌷
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you @andristechnews
I see that you joined this month. Welcome to steem.. please reach out to me if you need any help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats man! 🎉 Nice milestones 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother. Appreciate your kind words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Kya baat bhai sahb...tussi ta kamaal kar ditta...👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Dhanyavad bhai saheb. Ye aap jaise bhai logo ki wajah se hi sambhav hua. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha...well said Bhai Sahb well said👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done brother it's all the rewards of your hard work keep it up....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. You're always a great support for me and I appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

CONGRATS on your 1000 FOLLOWERS and 62 REPUTATION SCORE!

👍😎☝

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend for your nice words. 🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64